Cervelle Homes in Sedona – League City, TX


I’ve been tallking about some new homes and communities lately. I have to admit that I am drawn to the ease of life in a new home where everything is spotless and under warranty! You also can’t beat the energy efficiency of homes built today. I remember that every month as I pay my electric bill so I’d like to share a new home builder and community with you. This is especially for someone looking to move to the League City/Friendswood area, but also looking to escape high MUD taxes. Cervelle Homes is building some gorgeous new homes in Sedona, a fantastic new community in League City. You really can’t beat the location as it is very close to I-45 off of the 96 exit. It makes commuting very simple. But, besides location, this neighborhood has great things going for it! Cervelle Homes is known for building beautiful homes with unique garage options which I’ll get to in a minute. This builder has a solid reputation and is building homes in this new neighborhood on large lots. It’s really unusual to find a new neighborhood with lots the size of those in Sedona.

As is common in most Cervelle neighborhoods, there are no MUD or PID taxes. That is a welcome change to what most new communities have. The large lots also open up possibilities for pools, games or your own backyard playground! Probably the most unique thing about a Cervelle home is the garge! That sounds strange, but so many builder still produce the same small two car garages even though the average family now has way too much in the way of outdoor toys and vehicles for that to be sufficient. Cervelle homes knows this and makes the most fantastic garages! They offer everything up to a 4+ oversized car garage with additional parking under a porte-cochere in front. Better yet, they offer loft spaces above the garge that can be easily transformed into a gameroom or garage apartment. I even have one listed right now that has a 4 car garage with porte-cochere that has a half bath already in it! The possibilities are endless!

Now on to the homes. They are large, beautiful and have all of the upscale amenities that you look for in a new home. The actual features vary by floorplan, but include granite countertops in the kitchens, crown molding in formal areas, large walk in closets, family rooms with fireplaces and some with vaulted ceilings. There are so many beautiful features that I don’t know where to start! There are beautiful tile floors, half walls for decoration in some plans and the list goes on and on. Visit my web-site at http://www.ListWithJen.com to view some of these homes. Better yet, call me at 281-844-5969 and I’ll show you in person!

About pearlandhomes

Jenifer Duguay Mikeska Realtor RE/MAX Pearland Helping Buyers & Sellers with their real estate dreams. I love SELLING real estate! Making a stressful part of buying or selling a home a fun and memorable event for everyone involved in the transaction is my goal. Strong customer service remains a number one priority. I have 15 years in the real estate industry. I received my real estate license in 2000 and been with RE/MAX since 2001. Having grown up in Pearland provided me with a vast knowledge of the area as well as the surrounding areas of Manvel, Friendswood, Clear Lake and League City. areas. I am a firm believer on being proactive and try to answer questions before being asked. I try to educate my clients as much as possible, but am always available to answer any questions.
This entry was posted in Friendswood, Friendswood Homes, Friendswood New Homes, Friendswood Real Estate, friendswood texas, homes for sale in friendswood, homes for sale in pearland, Houston, Houston real estate, Houston Realtors, League City homes, League City real estate, list with jen, moving to Houston, Pearland New Homes, Pearland real estate, RE/MAX, Real Estate, remax pearland, remax realtors, Top Realtors in Pearland and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

